« December 2017 »
S M T W T F S
Today

Upcoming Events

Meet the Executive Committee

The Western Australian Executive of the Australian Local Government Women's Association Inc is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, when all positions become vacant. The AGM usually coincides with Local Government Week held in August.

The President may only nominate for two consecutive years after which time they are ineligible for election.

President

 

 

Mayor Heather Henderson

City of Subiaco

mayor@subiaco.wa.gov.au                                     


 

City Vice President

 

 

 Cr Janet Davidson OAM JP

City of Perth

janetdavidsonjp@hotmail.com

Mobile:  0417 974 936

 

 

 

Country Vice President

 

 

Karen Chappel

Morawa Shire President

karenchappel@wesnet.com.au

 

 

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Cr Samantha Fenn

City of Wanneroo

samantha.fenn@wanneroo.wa.gov.au  

 

Treasurer

 

 

Cr Lee-Anne Smith

City of Cockburn

lsmith@cockburn.wa.gov.au

 

 

 

Committee Member

 

 

Deputy Mayor Julie Brown

City of Gosnells

jbrown@gosnells.wa.gov.au

 

 

Committee Member

 

 

Cr Teresa Lynes

City of Gosnells

tlynes@gosnells.wa.gov.au 

 

 

Committee Member

 

 

 

Cr Alys McKeough

City of Upper Gascoyne

crmckeough@uppergascoyne.wa.gov.au

 

 

 

Committee Member

 

 

 

Mayor Tracey Roberts

City of Wanneroo

tracey.roberts@wanneroo.wa.gov.au